Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Hebrew School

Past Sessions
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 3 2020 11 Sivan 5780