Sign In Forgot Password

CCJ class with Rabbi Shaiman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 14 2019 16 Kislev 5780