Sign In Forgot Password

CCJ class with Rabbi Pleven

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

18. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

19. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

20. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

21. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

22. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

23. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

24. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

25. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

26. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780