Sign In Forgot Password

Challah Tots

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

2. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

3. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

4. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

5. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Challah baking and singing

Sign Up Here

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784