Sign In Forgot Password

Deepen Your Davening Experience

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, December 21, 2019 23 Kislev 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, January 4, 2020 7 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780