Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

2. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

3. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

4. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

6. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

7. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

8. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

9. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

10. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

11. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

12. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

13. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

14. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

15. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

16. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

17. Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

18. Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

19. Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 24 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 17 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 AM - 4:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 3 2021 29 Kislev 5782