Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Journeys

Past Sessions
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM

Adult B'nei Mitzvah Class - email adulted@tandv.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 15 2024 7 Nisan 5784