Sign In Forgot Password

Ma'ariv/Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

5:55 PM - 6:30 PM

2. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 6:40 PM

3. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

6:10 AM - 6:40 PM

4. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

6:20 PM - 6:55 PM

5. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

6:25 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 5:35 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 5:25 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 28 2022 26 Shevat 5782