Sign In Forgot Password

Purim Spiel Rehearsal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

12:15 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

12:15 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

12:15 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

12:15 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

12:15 PM - 2:30 PM

6. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

12:15 PM - 2:30 PM

7. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 12:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 12:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 28 2022 26 Shevat 5782